HomeNewsWeed Man 2018 Award Winners

Weed Man 2018 Award Winners

Annual Conference

Weed Man USA's annual conference has once again come and gone. Taking place in Orlando, Florida, this year's event was jam-packed with plenty of networking, learning, innovation and celebration!

A big congratulations to all of this year's award nominess and winners! 

Rookie of the Year Award
Winner: Luke McGhee - Weed Man Racine Kenosha, WI

Emerging Leader Award
Winner: Mike Mulligan - Weed Man Madison, WI

Most Improved Award
Winner: Weed Man Green Bay, WI

Online Outreach Award
Winner: Mark & Annette Durham - Weed Man Boise, ID

Ambassador Award
Winner: Jeff Kollenkark - Weed Man Fresno, CA

Desi Award
Winner: Shane Griffith - Weed Man Madison, WI

Community Champion Award
Winner:Jon, Vicky, and Cam Cundiff - Weed Man Kansas City, MO

Inbound Marketing Award 
Winner: Steve Sartorius - Weed Man Minneapolis, MN

Marketing Performance Award - Under $750,000
Winner: Tyler & Beth Hollenbeck - Weed Man Billings, MT

Marketing Performance Award - Between $750,000 - $1.5 Million
Winner: Jason Schmidt - Weed Man Denver, CO

Marketing Performance Award - Over $1.5 Million
Winner: Jim McClure & Kevin Adan - Weed Man Roswell, GA

Referral Engagement Award 
Winner: David & Ashley Tylus - Weed Man Charleston, SC

Customer Loyalty Award - Under $750,000
Winner: Harold Hill - Weed Man East Wake Johnston Franklin, NC

Customer Loyalty Award - Between $750,000 - $1.5 Million
Winner: Grant & Kyle Faulk - Weed Man Dothan & Montgomery, AL

Customer Loyalty Award - Over $1.5 Million
Winner: Lonnie Ogg - Weed Man Salisbury, NC

Multi-Unit Franchisee of the Year Award
Winner: Terry & Andy Kurth - Future Retirement Inc. (Weed Man Madison, Milwaukee, Green Bay, WI; Elgin, IL; Austin, TX; Denver, CO)

Award of Excellence
Winner: Jim McClure & Kevin Adan - Weed Man Roswell, GA

In honor of this year's conference theme, Leaving a Legacy, we want to thank all of the extended Weed Man family for not only being a part of our legacy, but also allowing us to be a part of yours! Until next year!

Check out photos of all award winners at the Facebook link below! And don't forget to 'like' our page while you're there!